KING SIZE SLIM 'In the Kitchen'

KING SIZE SLIM 'In the Kitchen' Heavyweight Acoustics, guest musicians, great chat.

Every Monday , Wednesday and Friday UK Lockdown November 2020

Uploaded to youtube 15:00 GMT 10:00 EST 16:00 EURO 19:00 MSK